Officers

Dean
Orville Jose. C. Solon
dean@econ.upd.edu.ph
Room No. 331
Tel. No. (632) 927-9686 local 331
Telefax: (632) 920-5463

Department Chair
Ma. Joy V. Abrenica
chair@econ.upd.edu.ph
Room No. 321
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 322 & 321
Fax. No.: (632) 920-5461

Director for Finance 
Ma. Socorro G. Bautista
finance@econ.upd.edu.ph
Room No. 312
Tel. No.: (632) 920-5466 (DL)
Fax. No.: (632) 920-5461/62/63

College Secretary
Cielo D. Magno
collegesec@econ.upd.edu.ph
Room No. 101
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 101
Fax. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 299

Director for Research
Karl Robert L. Jandoc
research@econ.upd.edu.ph
Room No. 327
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 327
Telefax.: (632) 920-5465

Associate Director for Research (PRE Editor)
Joseph J. Capuno
pre@econ.upd.edu.ph
Room No. 327
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 237

Director for Graduate Admissions and Fellowships and Director for Graduate Studies
Orville Jose C. Solon
graduate@econ.upd.edu.ph
Room No. 319
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 319
Telefax: (632) 920-5460

Vice-Chairman, Department of Economics, and Director for Undergraduate Studies
Toby Melissa C. Monsod
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 102

Coordinator, International Economics Program
Renato E. Reside, Jr.
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 342

Coordinator, Health Economics Program
Aleli D.P. Kraft
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 102
Fax. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 299

Director for Public Affairs
Laarni C. Escresa
publicaffairs@econ.upd.edu.ph
Room No. 341
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 341
Telefax: (632) 920-5481

Head Librarian
Brian Lloyd B. Dayrit
library@econ.upd.edu.ph
2/F UPSE Library Building
Tel. No.: (632) 927-2044 (DL), (632) 927-9686 local 251
Fax. No.: (632) 927-2044